The boy with the green scarf?

So my partner and I went out to do some quick grocery shopping on our day off last week.

While walking through the supermarket we get talking about how we’ve held off on watching Twilight for so long, not wanting to buy into the whole franchise. Anyway, we decide on finally grabbing it (on blu-ray) and head off to do so.

Five minutes, five blu-rays and $130 later we’re on our way home.

Wow! What a rush!

I mean, I’m not a shopaholic, I swear.

I’ll even show you my PS3 and Blu-Ray collection to prove it…

 

I guess we're gonna need a second tower soon!

I guess we're gonna need a second tower soon!

 

You know that thing when you see someone cute and he smiles and your heart kind of goes like warm butter sliding down hot toast? Well that’s what it’s like when I see a store. Only it’s better.

That’s it, I’m outta here!

4 Responses to The boy with the green scarf?

  1. unknowntheartist says:

    I swear it’s my bad influence on you! Ah, but they are fun to watch, aren’t they?

  2. Renee says:

    HAHA Did you like Twilight though?

    • benben78 says:

      Surprisingly, yes! I thought it was more, a good episode of a tv show rather than a great quality movie but overall we both enjoyed it. My other half has since become a big fan too and I’m definitely looking forward to the next movies after she explained the books to me.

  3. […] today, I’ve gone from a 60gb PS3 to a huge 500gb for only $135 AU. If you’ve read my previous blogs you know how many games I have, so I really needed the space. But 500gb gives me a lot of breathing […]

Leave a Reply

